A Few Moments in the Dark……But Not for Long

I received some bad news today.  Ordinarily my typical reaction would have been to blame myself, cry and get angry.  But guess what?  None of that happened.  Well okay, I did shed a tear or two.

But, maybe I´m progressing more that I thought……..At any rate, this was  a good lesson for me and it brought to my attention some very nasty things I´ve been dealing with, and I can clearly see how these ¨things¨ have been dealing with me, for a very long time.  Too long.  It´s time to pack em up, ship em out and send them back to source.
I´ve been writing a lot lately about releasing old habits, negative thought patterns and so forth, in order to align with our new selves and accept our new way of being.   Lots of unresolved junk may be coming up in our lives that the universe wants us to look at before we begin our lives in the new era of Unity Conciousness.   Well the universe certainly got MY attention!
Even though I write about this a lot, concerning myself, I find it hard to swallow.  But that is due to change real soon!
Don´t ever doubt you’re not good enough or unworthy of anything.  We all have something special to offer each other.  There is so much we can learn from each other and contribute to one another´s growth and learning.  Maybe we need to reach out to others more and ask for help when we are confused or uncertain.  Maybe when someone reaches out to us, we should accept their help instead of trying to brave it through the storm all alone.
Have faith and trust that you are being led exactly where you need to be right now.  I´m accepting that and hopefully you will too.
I´m going to continue doing what I love……….and that´s what counts.   Tomorrow is another day and when the sun rises, there will be new light!

2 thoughts on “A Few Moments in the Dark……But Not for Long

    1. Hi Amelia, You´re a very good writer. I saw your blog and I enjoyed reading it. I love the sound of rain in the mountains too. And yes, it does have a particular sound. Good luck in all that you do.
      Caroline

      Like

I'd love to hear from you! Feel free to leave a reply. :)

