My 100th Like

Yesterday, I received a “Congratulations” from Word Press on my 100th “like”, which I think is down right exciting.  When I started this blog in August of last year, I had no idea how to use Word Press, or how to make a blog site.  All I knew, was that I had something to say, and something to share, which I hoped someone out there wanted to read about too.

I realize my 100th “like” may sound silly in a way, since I’ve been bloging for about 7 months now.  Some people get up to 15 “likes” on a single post.  Well, we all have to start some where, right?

So thank you all.  Each time I sign in to Word Press, and that little, orange button at the top of the page is the first thing to catch my eye,  it encourages me to keep posting, and to keep writing.  Over the past few months, I’ve discovered once again, how much fun it is to write, and how much I enjoy it.

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

Caroline

I'd love to hear from you! Feel free to leave a reply. :)

