Back to Normal

Hope

Posted by Caroline Aguiar, September 29,2014

 

These days I’m not sure what back to normal means since there seems to be so many changes coming our way.  I feel like I’m in the eye of the storm at times, and just when the dust appears to settle, off we go again.

Lately you may have noticed my blog looks like a news paper ad, but we’ve undergone big changes on our regular website, so during this in between stage the blog site came in handy as an alternate way of communication.

I plan to keep writing articles, and stories which I hope those of you who read this blog will like.

As someone told me a few days ago, after I whined in her ear for a while. She said the best thing to do, even when it gets busy, hectic, and we’re under lots of pressure is to stay on the horse, and ride it out if we can.  Either that, or else ask for help when we need it. There’s nothing wrong with asking for help, rather than withdraw into ourselves, and bear the weight.  When we bear the weight of the world on our shoulders, often enough, we get bogged down even further.

Thank you for reading this,

Warm regards,

Caroline

 

I'd love to hear from you! Feel free to leave a reply. :)

