Life at Baja Rancho La Bellota, The Book

 

I did it! _X_

 

It’s a wonderful feeling to say, “I did it!”  I wrote a book, and published it.  This book, which is dear to my heart, I began writing years ago.  It was a huge goal I set for myself, but after many ups, and downs in the world of “writing”, finally I’m at a point in my life where the time is right to turn my personal goals into a reality.

Thank you for all your support. 🙂 You know who you are!

book ppicture

 

 

 

 

Life at Baja Rancho La Bellota by Caroline Kane Aguiar

 

2 thoughts on “Life at Baja Rancho La Bellota, The Book

  1. Many congrats on the book. Such a great accomplishment. I must have a copy right away. How can I buy it or must I wait until I see you in January? Debra

    _____

    Like

    1. Hi Debra,
      I’m working on getting a paypal button installed on my blog site for purchasing the book. I’ll let you know in a few days when it’s ready. There’s also an ebook version too. Thank you very much!

      Like

I'd love to hear from you! Feel free to leave a reply. :)

