Weekend Photo Fav :) Cat In a Tree

Okay, this guy was not a happy camper.  Our Queensland Heeler, Kalua, flushed him out when Raul was rounding up the horses the other morning.  Isn’t he beautiful?

fe de hechos y bob cat 064

Kalua, is mighty fierce!  Raul said when she found the bobcat she acted like an angry Grizzly bear when she stood up on her hind legs, and pushed at the base of the tree.

Quite a balancing act here.  I guess if I had an angry Grizzly Bear trying to get at me I’d do the same thing. 🙂

I'd love to hear from you! Feel free to leave a reply. :)

